ОТКРЫТОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО
«НПО ЦЕНТР»

Тел.: +375 17 259-03-57
Факс: +375 17 313-45-40
уникальные разработки

There is a manganese ore concentration plant in Polunochnoje (North Ural) which was designed and built for entirely dry concentration processes. The use of this technology made it possible to receive a concentrate with 30% manganese content (up to 19% grade of mined ore), when it is extracted into the concentrate – 79%, the grade of manganese in the tails is up to 8%.   

This technology is novel and it considerably outperforms traditional concentration flowsheets. The concentrate received is a standard product for metal industry, concentration rejects are used for construction materials production.   

The application of dry electromagnetic manganese ore concentration technology (South Hingan, manganese content – up to 20%) made it possible to receive a concentrate with about 42-44% manganese grade, up to 35% at the output, about 75% - manganese extraction. The tailings content is 64-66% with up to 8% grade of manganese.

ОТКРЫТОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО
«НПО ЦЕНТР»

Тел.: +375 17 259-03-57
Факс: +375 17 313-45-40
уникальные разработки

В настоящее время в поселке Полуночное (Северный Урал) работает фабрика по обогащению карбонатных марганцевых руд, спроектированная и построенная с применением полностью сухой технологии обогащения. Применение этой технологии при обогащении карбонатных марганцевых руд позволило получить концентрат с содержанием марганца не менее 30% (в исходной руде до 19%), при извлечении его в концентрат – 79% и хвосты с содержанием марганца до 8%. 

Данная технология разработана впервые и значительно превосходит по своим параметрам традиционные схемы обогащения. Получаемый концентрат является кондиционным продуктом для металлургической промышленности, а отходы обогащения используются в производстве строительных материалов.

Применение сухой технологии электромагнитного обогащения окисленных марганцевых руд (Южный Хинган, содержание марганца до 20%) позволило получить концентрат с содержанием марганца 42-44%, при его выходе до 35%, с извлечением марганца около 75%. Получаемые при этом хвосты в количестве 64-66% имеют содержание марганца до 8%.

Марганцевые руды.jpg